Vorstand

 
Präsident
Thomas Kümmet
thomas.kuemmet@altstadtbauern-mainz.de

Vizepräsident
Jürgen Eder
juergen.eder@altstadtbauern-mainz.de



Geschäftsführer
Peter Schambach
peter.schambach@altstadtbauern-mainz.de

Geschäftsführer
Toni Liers
toni.liers@altstadtbauern-mainz.de


 
1.Schatzmeisterin
Monika Klein
monika.klein@altstadtbauern-mainz.de

2.Schatzmeisterin
Christa Kleemann
christa.kleemann@altstadtbauern-mainz.de


 
1.Schriftführerin 
Angela Kerlach
angela.kerlach@altstadtbauern-mainz.de

2.Schriftführerin 
Jutta Beygang
jutta.beygang@altstadtbauern-mainz.de


 
1.Musikalischer Leiter
Alexander Schäfer
alexander.schaefer@altstadtbauern-mainz.de

2.Musikalische Leiterin
Angela Kerlach
angela.kerlach@altstadtbauern-mainz.de









 

Ehrenpräsident


Karl-Heinz Lay


 

Unsere Ehrenmitglieder

Guido Baptistella
Sieglinde Baptistella
Siegmund Baptistella
Carola Drews
Ellen Drews
Enno Gräf
Michael Guckes
Christa Kleemann
Monika Klein
Hermann Kopp
Ilse Mayer
Horst-Dieter Simon †



 

Unsere Ehrenstabführer

Michael Guckes
Karl-Heinz Lay