logo

Vorstand

 
1.Vorsitzender
Thomas Kümmet
thomas.kuemmet@altstadtbauern-mainz.de

2.Vorsitzender
Jürgen Eder
juergen.eder@altstadtbauern-mainz.de



Geschäftsführer
Peter Schambach
peter.schambach@altstadtbauern-mainz.de

Geschäftsführer
Toni Liers
toni.liers@altstadtbauern-mainz.de


 
1.Schatzmeisterin
Monika Klein
monika.klein@altstadtbauern-mainz.de

2.Schatzmeisterin
Christa Kleemann
christa.kleemann@altstadtbauern-mainz.de


 
1.Schriftführer
Siegfried Gimmel
siegfried.gimmel@altstadtbauern-mainz.de

2.Schriftführerin
Angela Weber
angela.weber@altstadtbauern-mainz.de


 
1.Musikalischer Leiter
Eric Zerbe
eric.zerbe@altstadtbauern-mainz.de

2.Musikalischer Leiter
Patrick Guckes
patrick.guckes@altstadtbauern-mainz.de








 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Friedel Klein †
Karl-Heinz Lay


 

Unsere Ehrenmitglieder

Guido Baptistella
Sieglinde Baptistella
Siegmund Baptistella
Carola Drews
Walter Drews †
Michael Guckes
Christa Kleemann
Monika Klein
Silvia Kolter
Hermann Kopp
Ilse Mayer
Wolfgang Mayer †
Horst-Dieter Simon



 

Unsere Ehrenstabführer

Walter Drews †
Michael Guckes
Karl-Heinz Lay